Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

That'll Be The Day


Buddy Holly
& The Crickets

That'll Be The Day - Buddy Holly Now
  Disc 1     Disc 2  
  "Chirping Crickets" Album     The Crickets  
1 Oh, Boy!   1 As Good As Gone  
2 Not Fade Away   2 Do You Want To Be Loved  
3 You've Got Love   3 Picture This  
4 Maybe Baby   4 Goin' Out Lovin'  
5 It's Too Late   5 Betty Sue's Still Breaking Jimmy Lee's Heart  
6 Tell Me How   6 Letter of Love  
7 That'll Be the Day   7 Say It Isn't So  
8 I'm Looking for Someone to Love   8 No Kidding  
9 An Empty Cup (And a Broken Date)   9 (Get A Little) Closer  
10 Send Me Some Lovin'   10 I Gotta Pass  
11 Last Night   11 Playing By The Rules  
12 Rock Me My Baby   12 I Had A Dream  
      13 Peggy Sue (Live)  
  Bonus Tracks:   14 That'll Be The Day (Live)  
13 Love Me        
14 Don't Come Back Knocking     Bonus Tracks:  
15 Blue Days, Black Nights     Buddy Holly Interviews  
16 Modern Don Juan   15 Red Robinson  
17 You Are My One Desire   16 Freeman Hover (with Jerry Allison)  
18 Rock Around With Ollie Vee   17 Dale Lowrey  
19 Peggy Sue   18 Ed Sullivan  
20 Words Of Love        
21 Every Day        

Released  2008
Not Now Music - NOT2CD247

ahcode: 39-ONYMIT

Updated: 22 February 2021   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap