Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

Forever 22

Buddy Holly
with The Picks

Forever 22
 Disc: 1 Disc: 2
1 Love Me 19 Little Baby
2 Don't Come Back Knockin' 20 You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
3 Midnight Shift 21 Well ... All Right
4 Blue Days, Black Nights 22 Take Your Time
5 Because I Love You 23 Heartbeat
6 I'm Gonna Set My Foot Right Down 24 Love's Made A Fool Of You
7 It's Not My Fault 25 Come Back Baby
8 Rock-A-Bye Rock 26 Reminiscing
9 Girl On My Mind 27 True Love Ways
10 Ting-A-Ling 28 Raining In My Heart
11 Rock Around With Ollie Vee 29 Moondreams
12 Modern Don Juan 30 That's What They Say
13 You Are My One Desire 31 What To Do
14 Bo Diddley 32 Crying, Waiting, Hoping
15 Words Of Love33Learning The Game
16Everyday34You're The One
17Peggy Sue35Love Is Strange
18Listen To Me36Forever 22 (The Picks)

February 2001

ahcode: 36-LDMBBI

Updated: 22 February 2021   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap