Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

Buddy Holly
Collector's Edition



Buddy Holly Now


  Disc 1   Disc 2
1 Peggy Sue 1 Raining In My Heart
2 Oh Boy! 2 Not Fade Away
3 Maybe Baby 3 Everyday
4 Rave On 4 Words Of Love
5 Think It Over 5 I'm Gonna Love You Too
6 Fool's Paradise 6 I'm Looking For Someone To Love
7 Early In The Morning 7 True Love Ways
8 Heartbeat 8 Love's Made A Fool Of You
9 It Doesn't Matter Anymore 9 Well ... Alright
10 It's So Easy 10 Real Wild Child

  Disc 3


1 You Are My One Desire

A 3-disc collection in a card-fold cover, plus a small booklet in a collectable tin box, printed / embossed in an antique style.


While two of the three discs are new creations, the third disc is simply The Great Buddy Holly


From notes by John Mathewson

2 Blue Days, Black Nights
3 Modern Don Juan
4 Rock Around With Ollie Vee
5 Girl On My Mind
6 That'll Be The Day
7 Love Me
8 I'm Changing All Those Changes
9 Don't Come Back Knockin'
10 Midnight Shift

Released 2007
Madacy / Universal Music TCD2 53252

'All tracks courtesy of geffen records'

Barcode: 6 28261325522

ahcode 30-POMRTF

Updated: 22 February 2021   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap