Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

American Legends

Buddy Holly


Buddy Holly Now
  Disc 1   Disc 2
1 Peggy Sue* 1 Everyday*
2 That'll Be The Day* 2 Words Of Love*
3 Not Fade Away* 3 Heartbeat**
4 Maybe Baby* 4 Well ... Alright**
5 I'm Looking For Someone To Love* 5 Bo Diddley**
6 Midnight Shift** 6 Raining In My Heart**
7 You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)** 7 You're The One**
8 Love's Made A Fool Of You** 8 What To Do**
9 Crying, Waiting, Hoping** 9 Reminiscing**
10 Learning The Game** 10 Love Is Strange**
11 Blue Days, Black Nights** 11 Ting-A-Ling**
12 Because I Love You** 12 That's What They Say**
13 It's Not My Fault** 13 Take Your Time**
14 I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down** 14 Moondreams**
15 Girl On My Mind** 15 Modern Don Juan**
16 Don't Come Back Knockin'** 16 Come Back Baby**

  Disc 3    
1 Oh Boy!* * Buddy Holly & The Crickets
**Buddy Holly & The Picks
2 Rock Around With Ollie Vee*
3 True Loves Ways**
4 Listen To Me**
5 Rock-A-Bye Rock**    
6 Love Me**    
7 You Are My One Desire**    
8 Last Night**    
9 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues**    
10 Tell Me How**    
11 Send Me Some Loving**    
12 You've Got Love**    
13 Rock Me My Baby**    
14 It's Too Late**    
15 Little baby*    
16 Heartbeat*    

Described on the pack as "All Tracks are Original Recordings", they only point out with asterisks that almost every track comes with added overdubbing by The Picks, which is an acquired taste.

Mind you, many 'Picks' albums don't tell you at all!


Released 23 June 2008
Published in the Netherlands
by Weton-Wesgram BV


ahcode 48-PTNMIM

Updated: 22 February 2021   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap