Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

The Legend
Raves On

Buddy Holly


Buddy Holly Now

Disc 1

1 Peggy Sue    
2 Listen To Me    
3 Rave On    
4 Think It Over    
5 That'll Be The Day    
6 Oh Boy    
7 Not Fade Away    
8 Maybe Baby    
9 Words Of Love    
10 Everyday    
11 You've Got Love    
12 It's Too Late    
13 Tell Me How    
14 I'm Looking For Someone To Love    
15 Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)    
16 Send Me Some Lovin'    
17 Last Night    
18 Rock Me My Baby    

Disc 2

1 Blue Days Black Nights    
2 Rock Around With OllieVee    
3 Modern Don Juan    
4 You Are My One Desire    
5 Mailman Bring Me No More Blues    
6 Love Me    
7 Baby Won't You Come Out Tonight    
8 Don't Come Back Knockin'    
9 Midnight Shift    
10 Because I Love You    
11 I Guess I Was Just A Fool    
12 I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down    
13 Girl On My Mind    
14 Rock-A-Bye Rock    
15 Ready Teddy    
16 Valley Of Tears    
17 Look At Me    
18 You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)    


Released - Primo Records

Released 12 January 2009

ahcode - 36-PLRTTO

Updated: 22 February 2021   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap