Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

History of Rock'n'Roll

Buddy Holly


History of Rock 'n' Roll - Buddy Holly Now
1 Heartbeat    
2 Maybe Baby    
3 Peggy Sue    
4 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues    
5 Early In The Morning    
6 Don't Come Back Knockin'    
7 Rock Me My Baby    
8 Take Your Time    
9 It's Too Late   
10 Midnight Shift   
11You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)   
12Lonesome Tears   
13Modern Don Juan   
14Tell Me How   
15Ready Teddy  
16 Words Of Love   
17Love Me  
18Send Me Some Lovin'  
19 Rock Around With Ollie Vee "Version 2 with saxophone"  
20 That'll Be The Day the early version of That’ll Be The Day  
21 It's a Wonderful feeling Buddy Holly session work  
22 Believe Me Buddy Holly session work  
23 Sugartime Buddy Holly session work  
24 Whole Lot of Lovin' Buddy Holly session work  
25 Starlight Buddy Holly session work  

This CD is one of a ten-disc set:

"The History of Rock 'n' Roll"


Released 2011
"Go Entertain" GO10CD7119G

ahcode 25-HMPMED

Updated: 22 February 2021   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap