Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

Long Live
Rock 'n' Roll

Buddy Holly
Ritchie Valens
The Big Bopper


Buddy Holly Now

Disc 1

1 It Doesn't Matter Anymore Buddy Holly 
2 Peggy Sue Buddy Holly  
3 That'll Be The Day Buddy Holly  
4 Raining In My Heart Buddy Holly  
5 Early In The Morning Buddy Holly  
6 Heartbeat Buddy Holly  
7 Oh Boy! Buddy Holly  
8 Maybe Baby Buddy Holly  
9 Think It Over Buddy Holly  
10 Everyday Buddy Holly  
11It's So Easy Buddy Holly  
12Peggy Sue Got Married Buddy Holly  
13Listen To Me Buddy Holly  
14Learning The Game Buddy Holly  
15Rave On Buddy Holly  
16True Love Ways Buddy Holly  
17Midnight Shift Buddy Holly  
18 Ritchie's Blues Ritchie Valens  
19 That's My Little Suzie Ritchie Valens  
20 Broadcast: Air Crash Report 'Action central' News Bulletin  

Disc 2

1 La Bamba Ritchie Valens  
2 Donna Ritchie Valens  
3 Hurry Up Ritchie Valens  
4 Bluebirds Over The Mountain Ritchie Valens  
5 Boney Moronie Ritchie Valens  
6 Rockin' All Night Ritchie Valens  
7 Dooby-Dooby Wah Ritchie Valens  
8 Stay Beside Me Ritchie Valens  
9 Come On, Let's Go Ritchie Valens  
10 Little Girl Ritchie Valens  
11 Let's Rock And Roll Ritchie Valens  
12 Chantilly lace The Big Bopper  
13 Big Bopper's Wedding The Big Bopper  
14 Little Red Riding Hood The Big Bopper  
15 Preacher And The Bear The Big Bopper  
16 Teenage Moon
(In A Rock And Roll World)
The Big Bopper
(Jape Richardson & The Echoes)
17 Someone Watching Over You The Big Bopper  
18 Purple People Eater Meets The Witch Doctor The Big Bopper  
19 White Lightning The Big Bopper  
20 Broadcast Air Crash Newscast  

USM MediaReleased 2012

My Kind of Music - USMMDCD012

Barcode: 6 98458 92122 2

ahcode 40-IPTREH

Updated: 22 February 2021   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap