Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

Extended Play

Buddy Holly
& The Crickets


Buddy Holly Now
1 Everyday 17 Well ... Alright
2 Listen To Me 18 Take Your Time
3 Modern Don Juan 19 Heartbeat
4 Peggy Sue 20 Early In The Morning
5 Blue Days, Black Nights 21 Now We're One
6 Words Of Love 22 Maybe Baby
7 I'm Gonna Love You Too 23 It's So Easy
8 Oh Boy! 24 Little Baby
9 That'll Be The Day 25 Look At Me
10 Not Fade Away 26 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
11 Ting-A-Ling 27Reminiscing
12 Send Me Some Lovin' 28Peggy Sue Got Married
13Valley Of Tears 29Crying, Waiting, Hoping
14Tell Me How 30Think It Over
15Rave On 31Raining In My Heart
16You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)  

Released 2015
Highnote EXTPCD607
"Great Voices of the Century"

ahcode 31-ELMPBW

Updated: 22 February 2021   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap