Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

Buddy Holly Legacy
1936 - 1959

Buddy Holly Now


1 Rave On    
2 Not Fade Away    
3 That'll Be The Day    
4 Listen To Me    
5 Oh Boy!    
6 Everyday    
7 It's So Easy    
8 Well ... Alright    
9 I'm Looking For Someone To Love    
10 Girl On My Mind    
11True Love Ways   
12Learning The Game   
13Ready Teddy   
14Words Of Love    
15I'm Gonna Love You Too  
16Look At Me  
17Little Baby  
18Midnight Shift  
19 You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)    
20 Lonesome Tears    


1 Modern Don Juan    
2 Tell Me How    
3 Think It Over    
4 Rock Around With Ollie Vee    
5 Love Me    
6 Send Me Some Lovin'    
7 It Doesn't Matter Anymore    
8 Raining In My Heart    
9 Peggy Sue Got Married    
10 Crying, Waiting, Hoping    
11 Brown Eyed Handsome Man    
12 Down The Line With Bob Montgomery  
13 Ting-A-Ling    
14 Now We're One    
15 Heartbeat    
16 Maybe Baby    
17 Peggy Sue    
18 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues    
19 Fool's Paradise    
20 You Are My One Desire    


1 Rock Me My Baby    
2 Take Your Time    
3 It's Too Late    
4 Valley Of Tears    
5 Last Night    
6 I'm Changing All Those Changes    
7 You've Got Love    
8 Blue Days, Black Nights    
9 An Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)    
10 Baby Won't You Come Out Tonight    
11 I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down    
12 Early In The Morning    
13 Don't Come Back Knockin'    
14 What To Do    
15 That Makes It Tough    
16 Moondreams    
17 That's What They Say    
18 When You Ask About Love The Crickets  
19 Love's Made A Fool Of You The Crickets  
20 Someone Someone The Crickets  



Released 4 November 2016
My Generation Music  - no number

ahcode 60-RNTLOE

barcode: 5 060442 750623

Updated: 22 February 2021   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap