Home Page Buddy Holly - Now! This is an unofficial site
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs

Classic Cuts

Buddy Holly


Classic Cuts - Buddy Holly Now
1 I'm Looking For Someone To Love   
2 That'll Be The Day   
3 Last Night   
4 Maybe Baby   
5 Words Of Love   
6 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues   
7 Not Fade Away   
8 Everyday   
9 Ready Teddy   
10 Valley Of Tears   
11 Tell Me How   
12 Peggy Sue   
13 Listen To Me   
14 Oh Boy!   
15I'm Gonna Love You Too  
16Send Me Some Lovin'  
17It's Too Late  
18An Empty Cup (And A Broken Date)  
19 Rock Me My Baby    
20 You've Got Love    
21 Maybe Baby    
22 Little Baby    
23 Baby I Don't Care You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)  
24 Look At Me    
25 Rave On    
26 Well ... Alright    
27 Take Your Time    
28 Fool's Paradise    
29 Think It Over    
30 Real Wild Child    
31 Oh You Beautiful Doll    
32 Lonesome Tears    
33 It's So Easy    
34 Heartbeat    
35 Love's Made A Fool Of You    
36 Wishing    
37 Come Back Baby    
38 Reminiscing    

Released undated
Prism BH-CC-7

ahcode 00-ITLMWM

Updated: 22 February 2021   copyright matters   
Undated 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s 2020s Tributes DVDs Privacy The Picks sitemap